Saturday, 19 December 2009

Wednesday, 14 October 2009

Monday, 12 October 2009


Mike and Jessica will be doing a live interview tomorrow 1830 on the english show
Listen to it live (Radio x, Basel 94.5, Liestal 93.6 MHz) or download the podcast and listen later

Tuesday, 6 October 2009

ATPA review

Here is a nice review of
ATPA (our last itunes download) on Geoffrey Armes' blog:

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

our new website

Our new website (still
has been completely redesigned to coincide with the release of the new itunes album, and will be up in about a week. I'll let all you guys know :)

Monday, 22 June 2009


we are spending the next week and a half mixing ATPA, for release on itunes in August

Sunday, 31 May 2009

spent the day recording acoustic guitars and mandolin, and having cups of tea, thank you Paul for your great work :) less than 5 seconds ago

Friday, 22 May 2009

just some guitars to do...

everything else done :) having fun

Sunday, 3 May 2009

vocals are done

wehavefinished all the vocal takes, now gonna be recording some last instruments, and then we can finish the mixes

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

cd status

well we're half way through the vocal recordings now, still got to do some guitars and sax

Monday, 30 March 2009

riseandshinetv album

here's an interesting collection of songs:

Thursday, 26 March 2009

Friday, 6 February 2009

new album

I been working on new tracks for our new album, provisionally and cryptically titled "ATPA"
Plan is: March recording vocals, April, May finishing the arrangements, June mixing.
Let's see if we can keep to this schedule :)

Wednesday, 7 January 2009

all you can see - FREE TRACK one day only

We have put up on our reverbnation page a "new" song for free download - "all you can see" for one day only - download and enjoy!!